mirror of
https://github.com/diegosouzapw/OmniRoute.git
synced 2026-09-15 03:12:36 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?