mirror of
https://github.com/MHSanaei/3x-ui.git
synced 2026-09-10 16:32:25 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?